Monday, October 13, 2008

Not in the mood to...

...Not in the mood to work =P

I have a lot to do this week, and its all starting to add up. I started a to do list, but we all know that the infamous to do list always grows, and nothing gets accomplished on it. I have to write 2 theatre critiques tonight, and still have to shower too =P

and my class is early tomorrow morning at 8:30, which is not that bad, but lets face it, its never fun trying to get up that early. My body says "sleep sleep sleep...u need it you overworked, eccentric, crazy student person u!!" yet I say "no no no! stuff has to get done I have to go to the bank, get my makeup, and still have to wash my dishes, take out the trash, and clean my desk. Somewhere in there, I have to manage having my daily lunch with Patrick, because thats something fun. And I have to be back before 8 so that I can watch House and Dancing with the stars!! Tuesday/Thursday are always "shit" days, because the class load is simple. I don't have much work to do during the day, but I do have work due the next day, usually. O well.

And normally Wednesday's are my days to sleep in...but that ain't happenin! I have a metting with an advisor at 9 am. I never like having meetings that early, but it was more convienent for her, which was fine. Hey, its for my major, which I don't mind going to a meeting for, especially if I want to figure out what the hell I am going to do. But grr...I didn't sleep in today, I can't sleep in tomorrow, and not wednesday either, or thursday, so, I only get to sleep in on Friday! and only til like 11, cause I have to get ready for class.

I need a day just to seriously, sleep in! or just sleep! That would be amazing! I need to make sure, I have nothing going on, nothing due, or anything I need to get done, so that I can sleep sleep sleep the day away!!!

Topic of next blog...probably...something on...where does time go???

til next time!

~Theresa

No comments: